Home
Sponsored By:   Dakota Ridge Dental
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=CHATFIELDBASKETBALL.COM
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021 5:00p to 6:30p
L3 Game @ CSH vs Kent Denver: 

vs Kent Denver

Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021 6:30p to 8:00p
JV game @ CSH vs Kent Denver: 
Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021 7:00p to 8:30p
Varsity Tournament @ Chaparral: 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021 5:00p to 8:00p
Varsity Tournament - Chap/T-Ridge: 
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021 5:00p to 8:00p
Varsity Tournament - Chap/T-Ridge: 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021 4:00p to 5:30p
L3 game @ Thomas Jefferson: 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021 5:30p to 7:00p
JV game @ Thomas Jefferson: 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021 7:00p to 8:30p
Varsity game @ Thomas Jefferson: 
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021 4:00p to 5:30p
L3 game @ CSH vs Green Mountain: 
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021 5:30p to 7:00p
JV game @ CSH vs Green Mountain: 
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021 7:00p to 8:30p
Varsity game @ CSH vs Green Mountain: 
Wednesday, Jan 5, 2022 3:30p to 8:30p
JK Photography @ these games: 
Wednesday, Jan 5, 2022 4:00p to 5:30p
L3 Game @ CSH vs Erie: 
Wednesday, Jan 5, 2022 5:30p to 7:00p
JV game @ CSH vs Erie: 
Wednesday, Jan 5, 2022 7:00p to 8:30p
Varsity game @ CSH vs Erie: 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022 7:00p to 8:30p
Varsity game @ CSH vs Columbine: 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022 10:00a to 11:30a
L3 Game @ CSH vs Columbine: 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022 11:30a to 1:00p
JV game @ CSH vs Columbine: 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022 4:00p to 5:30p
L3 game @ Ponderosa: 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022 5:30p to 7:00p
JV game @ Ponderosa: 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022 7:00p to 8:30p
Varsity game @ Ponderosa: 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022 4:00p to 5:30p
L3 Game @ CSH vs Dakota Ridge: 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022 5:30p to 7:00p
JV game @ CSH vs Dakota Ridge: 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022 7:00p to 8:30p
Varsity game @ CSH vs Dakota Ridge: 
Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022 4:00p to 5:30p
L3 Game @ Horizon: 
Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022 5:30p to 7:00p
JV Game @Horizon: 
Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022 7:00p to 8:30p
Varsity Game @ Horizon: 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022 4:00p to 5:30p
L3 Game @ Pomona: 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022 5:30p to 7:00p
JV Game @ Pomona: 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022 7:00p to 8:30p
Varsity Game @ Pomona: 
Wednesday, Jan 26, 2022 4:00p to 5:30p
L3 Game @ CSH vs Valor: 
Wednesday, Jan 26, 2022 5:30p to 7:00p
JV game @ CSH vs Valor: 
Wednesday, Jan 26, 2022 7:00p to 8:30p
Varsity game @ CSH vs Valor: 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022 7:00p to 8:30p
Varsity game @ Columbine: 
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022 10:00a to 11:30a
L3 Game @ Columbine: 
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022 11:30a to 1:00p
JV Game @ Columbine: 
Wednesday, Feb 2, 2022 4:00p to 5:30p
L3 Game @ CSH vs Dakota Ridge: 
Wednesday, Feb 2, 2022 5:30p to 7:00p
JV game @ CSH vs Dakota Ridge: 
Wednesday, Feb 2, 2022 7:00p to 8:30p
Varsity game @ CSH vs Dakota Ridge: 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022 3:30p to 8:30p
JK Photography @ these games: 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022 4:00p to 5:30p
L3 Game @ CSH vs Bear Creek: 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022 5:30p to 7:00p
JV game @ CSH vs Bear Creek: 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022 7:00p to 8:30p
Varsity game @ CSH vs Bear Creek: 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022 8:00a to 4:00p
TBD - all Levels @ Cherry Creek: 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022 3:30p to 8:30p
JK Photography @ these games: 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022 4:00p to 5:30p
L3 Game @ CSH vs Ralston Valley: 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022 5:30p to 7:00p
JV game @ CSH vs Ralston Valley: 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022 7:00p to 8:30p
**SENIOR NIGHT** Varsity game @ CSH vs Ralston Valley: 
Wednesday, Feb 16, 2022 4:00p to 5:30p
L3 Game @ Lakewood: 
Wednesday, Feb 16, 2022 5:30p to 7:00p
JV Game @ Lakewood: 
Wednesday, Feb 16, 2022 7:00p to 8:30p
Varsity Game @ Lakewood: 
Friday, Feb 18, 2022 4:00p to 5:30p
L3 Game @ Arvada West: 
Friday, Feb 18, 2022 5:30p to 7:00p
JV Game @ Arvada West: 
Friday, Feb 18, 2022 7:00p to 8:30p
Varsity Game @ Arvada West: